Music. Playlists. Inspiration.

My morning music mission

Because, well, why wouldn’t I?

Tai Le Grice
3 min readDec 14, 2022

--

Photo by Simon Noh on Unsplash

Music is an intrinsic part of my inspirational and motivational process. What is life without music? Empty, that’s what it is. I find music even in the rain or birds or in the songs of the guinea pigs. (Yes, guinea pigs sing. I know, right? Who knew?) I also deeply appreciate the artistry of music, and the sheer creativity involved, not only in writing the music but in the entire production process. As you’ll see if you watch any of the following videos, it isn’t only about the music; it’s about the whole creative package.

And so, without further ado, I’m simply going to continue sharing my playlists, just because, and maybe you’ll find something new here that you can enjoy, too.

From my Thursday playlist (because I’ve finally caught up on my week!)

1. Maverick (The BOYZ)

This group participated in, and ultimately won, the music show Road to Kingdom where they showcased their phenomenal creative…

--

--

Tai Le Grice

Unraveling my identity one thread at a time. Author, advocate, warrior, SURVIVOR. He/she/ they/them… whatever. Top Writer in Music.