Taimoor Ali
2 min readFeb 14, 2020

5 ACTS OF KINDNESS

Acts of kindness help make the world a happier place.

  1. Yesterday I was coming home I saw a man begging for some help and then I saw his neck fully wounded and he seems to be very tired, I went back home and put water into a bottle and gave to him.

2. Yesterday I was on my bike and suddenly I saw a big Stone in the middle of the road. I thought that it can cause an accident for a speedy car so I just stop and put the Stone away from the road.

3. Today I was doing work in my bedroom, my mom came to me and gave me lunch when she reached to the door of the room I called her and hug him and then she kissed me on the forehead.

4. Here is my friend’s nephew. Yesterday I went to my friend’s house to meet him and he showed me his cute little nephew I lifted him and went for a walk.

5. This little cutie is my aunt’s daughter today she came to me and said for a ride, I lift her and gave a ride and gave some chocolates to her. After that, she was very happy.