takeharaya
1 min readJun 25, 2022

I went to the 1st death anniversary of my uncle. It was an exciting ceremony for me. I didn’t ever experience it that way.
I had my first drive on the Akashi and Naruto bridges and looked at Uzushio of Naruto. And also, I was impressed by that experience.

I had my first look at my family crest. I was such a cute figure. The name of the type is Karigane. A Kari is a bird type, and a Kane is a metal something. The formal name is Karigane Hishi. Our family didn’t know anyone and was impressed to know that.

I got on the bullet train each way. When I returned way, I had mysterious things. I bought a window-side seat. Maybe my next seat on the train is empty. However, When I was through Kyoto station, a lady came to sit there terrible smell and action. She sat for a while, but she moved to another seat. As a side note, this train seat is a reservation required, so everyone cannot change the seat. I didn’t understand what had happened to me.