Great Sea Food Experience at Cherai Beach Kochi

Online Review Man
1 min readSep 8, 2023

--

During my trip to Kochi, I had an amazing seafood experience at Cherai Beach. I absolutely love seafood, and this particular spot was a true treat for me. The restaurant, called Shappu Curry & Seafood, is situated on Cherai Beach Road and is easy to locate. In this article, I will be sharing more about my experience at this restaurant.

Cherai Beach Kochi

From this Spot, one can enjoy a beautiful view of Cherai Beach. Although the water level prevents us from accessing the beach, the scene is still magnificent, and the waves are inviting. I was curious about the services they offered, and I was impressed by their food and customer service, which matched that of a star hotel. Additionally, they offer excellent toddy.

I had the pleasure of trying the fish curry, fish fry, and crab, and I must say the taste was incredible. The portions provided were more than enough, and while the main dish could have been better, the seafood taste was spot on.

--

--

Online Review Man
0 Followers

Greetings! My name is Selvan, and I am a person who enjoys exploring my surroundings and sharing my experiences through reviews