Tuesday With Tammy

Tammy A Kosco
Oct 19, 2020

The purpose of “Tammy’s Podcast”:

I created a podcast that Values Women to invest in her Magnificent, Courageous Uplifting Birthday Self. My show is to strengthen and encourage Women Between the ages of 15 + Understand their own Birthday Dreams through other’s visions and storytelling. I will have wise wisdom and men will be invited to my show too men listen as well :)

Listeners are Authentic, Resilient, Fearless and Independent who want to make their dreams come true. Women who have carved the path and been on the journey and Living their Authentic Birthday Dreams! Have a look on my

(youtube) channel under (Tammy Kosco) I had the pleasure to interview the owner Eva in La Mesa, CA “Blackbird” shop I am starting with my community I have a handful of wonderful interviews and I hope you enjoy the Wise Wisdom and stories! I have Chiara Marripodi an Animal Communicator, A gal Shawna Schenk whom started a yoga festival that now has over 5,000 attendees in Imperial Beach, Ca., A Shakti Rise Owner Jasmine of “Afterglow Yoga” in Maui, Hi., A neonatologist M.D., Genealogy and discussion about family & tennis. Scister’s Salon in LA Mesa, Ca. only non chemical hair salon. Shannon with discussion about Myofascial Release :) Please have a listen and Pass the word!

Thank You so much! Birthday Dreams and Amazing people & Entrepreneurship you are an inspiration!

I “Thank You” from the bottom of my heart. You are the change appreciate the support & I support you.

May all our Birthday Wishes come true! Much Love & Gratitude.

Tammy Kosco

--

--

Tammy A Kosco

Originally from N.E. Pennsylvania but resides in San Diego. She enjoys walking the beach and mountain biking when she is not traveling the world.