Everything You Need To Know About Cliqly Review

Tanya Singh
3 min readJul 3, 2023

Okay ladies and gentlemen you have officially worn me down so here I am finally sharing my thoughts on Cliqly. Yep, the same Cliqly that have taken over everyone’s for you page on TikTok!

Before we get started here, I would like to mention that I started using Cliqly less than a week ago and everything I’m sharing comes from my own personal experience. Let’s through through this Cliqly review together, shall we?

What is Cliqly?

Well, Cliqly is basically an email marketing platform that allows people to get started with their email marketing journey with them and earn some extra money on the side.

How can you make money with Cliqly?

With Cliqly you can earn money in more than just one way. One of the most famous methods on Cliqly to make money is via opened emails. Cliqly does this by providing you with pre-opted in subscribers, ready-made email templates, and the ability to earn 10 cents per opened email.

But as I mentioned above, this is not the only way that you can make extra money on Cliqly. There are other ways as well such as utilising their option to include your own links. For example, if you are an affiliate marketer this could turn out to be a great opportunity for you to share your links to…

--

--

Tanya Singh

Blogger Next Door | Founder of CheekyDimplesBlog.com | Ranked Among Top 100 Beauty Blogs | Technology + Lifestyle