My Book Recommendations

If you’re looking for a good book to read, here are my top picks

Tapan Kamath
1 min readAug 16, 2018

THE TOP 3, GREATEST BOOKS I’VE EVER READ

  1. Rich Dad Poor Dad, by Robert Kiyosaki
  2. The Subtle Art of Not Giving A F*ck, by Mark Manson
  3. Ready Player One, by Earnest Cline

Fiction Recommendations

  1. Dark Matter, by Blake Crouch
  2. The Martian, by Andy Weir
  3. 1984, by George Orwell

Non-Fiction Recommendations

  1. The Pursuit of Happyness, by Chris Gardner
  2. Elon Musk: Tesla, SpaceX, and the Quest for a Fantastic Future, by Ashlee Vance
  3. Steve Jobs, by Walter Isaacson
  4. Astrophysics for People in a Hurry, by Neil deGrasse Tyson
  5. How I Braved Anu Aunty & Co-Founded A Million Dollar Company, by Varun Agarwal

For more feel free to DM me on Instagram/Twitter, or check out my Goodreads profile!

Happy Reading :D

--

--

Tapan Kamath

Car guy, techie, bibliophile, space geek (enough said?)