Mac pink lipstick Revlon Color stay Overtime Lip-color, | Mac pink lipstick

Tauseefrajput
3 min readJun 12, 2020

--

Revlon Colorstay Overtime Lipcolor, Longwearing Liquid Lipstick with Clear Lip Gloss, with Vitamin E, In Pink, 490 For Keeps Pink, 0.8 | Mac pink lipstick

is quite damn acceptable, I still can’t seem to discover an item that stays on like this Mac pink lipstick. This is nuts, I wore it just because today and took pictures during my time of my lips and how the shading remained. It remains pink fundamentally the whole day.

I didn’t reapply anything anytime, not even the gleam layer. I showed understudies, had lunch, drank from a can, took my pooch to the vet, licked my lips multiple times, and still have it on at present as I type this. We are going on around 8 hours.

Mac pink lipstick
Mac pink lipstick

It has no indication of leaving at any point in the near future, either. You can tell from the photos that following a couple of hours the shading begin to blur from the inward lip, however it remains on enough in this specific shade that it despite everything gives the impression of being completely on.

I think in the event that I had reapplied only once as a little clean up it would’ve been overly great. So what my one star derivation is for (on the off chance that they had half stars I’d just have taken a half for that)… a minuscule piece of the conclusion also is the size. This cylinder is so little.

Be that as it may, I surmise since you truly needn’t bother with more than 1 finish up the whole day or day, (and it’s not $ by any stretch of the imagination) you won’t generally be utilizing it all the much.

Mac pink lipstick
Mac pink lipstick

In addition, I want to clean up once more than 8 hours and still consider it “throughout the day wear”. This stuff is astounding. I’d like different shades yet I’m apprehensive they won’t last as great. Be that as it may, everybody’s surveys appear to be lovely no matter how you look at it. I mean glance at my pics… that scarcely moved throughout the day.

I generally battled with lip hues. They left lines around my lips as they blurred, which was fundamentally right away, and I was in every case simply left with an odd blurred, yet finished up shading Mac pink lipstick. I despised above all not believing in what my lip shading resembled.

Continually attempting to get a brief look in something to check whether it had the ring or not. I can feel that it’s there, and in the wake of looking then first multiple times to photo for this audit, I came to believe that it would at present be there when I looked once more. I Realized it would even now be there. Also, that is an incredible inclination.

--

--