The Vault

Tax Haven Inu
2 min readSep 14, 2022

--

Welcome to the island’s Vault - Here you can secure your $TAXHAVENINU at the vault and earn a daily revenue of Ethereum as rewards !

STEP 1
INPUT A VALID DEPOSIT AMOUNT AND PRESS THE DEPOSIT BUTTON.

STEP 2
SIGN THE APPROVE SO THE DAPP CAN STAKE YOUR TOKENS

STEP 3
SIGN THE TRANSACTION TO DEPOSIT YOUR TOKENS.

STEP 4
SIT BACK AND ENJOY, YOU HAVE STAKED YOUR TOKENS AND ARE EARNING ETH !

FAQ
Is there a time limit to staking my tokens ?

Absolutely not, you can choose to stake as much or as little as you want.

How often would I receive my rewards ?

Rewards are collected based on Tax Haven inu's trading volume and then transfered into the vault to be distributed to stakers

How often can I withdraw my rewards ?

You can withdraw your rewards at any time

Go to : https://taxhaveninu.online/

For more details

--

--