Tayyba Saeed
2 min readMay 9, 2019

The Most Important Person In My Life

The most important person in my life are my brothers. Their presence fills my heart with happiness. We re 4 siblings with 3 brothers and 1 sister. I am youngest in my family. Now i am graduated but for my brothers i am still a little baby girl.

Most siblings are always quarreling, and never do anything together. My brothers and I are most definitely not like that, we do everything together. we share our secrets and never hide anything from each others. They are my strength.

They are married but never left me alone. Sometimes they give me extra attention and make me feel that i have so much special place in their heart and life. They fulfill my every wish on just my single time saying for anything. They always support me in every matter. They are my real superman. Their special place in my heart can never be replaced by any one else. Because of them,i will always have a true friend.

May Allah always bless my brother with great success in life. Ameen