How to Reset Your Talktalk Password

TechGeek
1 min readJul 17, 2023

To reset your Talktalk password, visit the Talktalk website and follow the “Forgot Password” link. You can also contact 1–888–525–3311 for assistance with resetting your password.

Changing your email Password

Follow these simple steps to change your email password.

  1. Go to the Email & Password My Account page (Can’t log into My Account?)
  2. Click Change password next to the relevant email address
  3. Enter the new password in the New Password box and the Confirm Password box.
  4. Click Confirm

The password will change immediately.

Email address does not show in My Account

If you can’t see your email address in My Account, you will need to add it by following these steps.

  1. Go to the Email & Password My Account page (Can’t log into My Account?)
  2. Click Manage existing address.
  3. Enter the first part of your email address into the box and select the relevant ending.
  4. Enter the password for this email address
  5. Click Submit

This address will now be visible in you’re My Account, and can be changed using the process above.

--

--

TechGeek

TechGeek - Learn How to change your social account password in easy way