Quick Poster with Adobe Spark Web!

TechGirl
2 min readMar 23, 2019

--

I recently started working for a nonprofit organization Asha for Education. I am primarily involved with fundraising, publicity, and coordination team.
For publicity, I started creating posters and flyers for social media. I wanted to create attractive visual content for social media. This made me try several different software for creating posters and flyers but most of them did not suit my needs.
I wanted something fast! A platform where I can create visual content in 15 minutes without worrying about its layout or the matching colors.
While in search of finding a great and free graphic design app I came across Adobe Spark web! Let me tell you if are new to creating visual/graphical content you are going to love Adobe Spark!
It is available for free! Some of the advanced features are paid but if you are a student you can get it for a reasonable price!
Here are some of the posters I created for Asha for Education — Purdue chapter!

Instagram post for 5k Run/Walk for Asha-Purdue
Facebook post for 5k Run/Walk
Tarang multicultural event poster

It took couple of minutes to build the poster and I used some of the old pictures to complete it.

Here the quick tutorial for creating a post for social media in Adobe Spark!

--

--

TechGirl

"Ctrl + Alt + Delete" for code, "Ctrl + Shift + Defeat" for opponents.