Why my name is star

StaredSystemized
1 min readDec 25, 2022

--

Why Star? The story began almost a decade ago when I and my brother discovered Roblox at the age of 9. We both sat down together on the sofa with iPad 2 open up. My brother was helping me sign up Roblox account and so he asked me what I would name my first username. I told him starwarsbcc. (Bcc is my school name’s abbreviation.) I was a huge Star Wars fan back then.

Time goes on I grow into a community of Roblox assassins creed genres, we were like one big family in this community, I spent almost 3 years learning and developing my skills from English to leadership and much more in this clan.

People start calling my name Star and from then I got used to this name. That’s how Star became the star he is. Now I’ll be waiting for some night, the night when the star shines.

--

--