Sass Summit 2016: Frontend Web Conference

Next week, Environments for Humans produces the Sass Summit, a full-day of sessions to level up your front-end design and development skills.

From building style guides, coding involved RWD layouts, optimizing performance and much more, join me as I host this online event that deep dives into the features that can make your workflow easier.

Sass Summit Schedule for December 14

Creating a Simple, Accessible On/Off Switch by Russ Weakley 10 am ET / 7 am PT Responsive Typography by Zell Liew 11 am ET / 8 am PT Extending Sass with PostCSS by Ashley Nolan Noon ET / 9 am PT Guidelines for Design Systems by Micah Godbolt 2 pm ET / 11 am PT Working with Living Style Guide Animation by Sarah Drasner 3 pm ET / Noon PT Making the Web Simple. Accessible. Fast. by Estelle Weyl 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT Magic Tricks with CSS Houdini by Sam Richard 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT

Recordings with Registration

Everyone’s busy, especially around the holiday season. That’s why registration includes full access to the live, online conference, in addition to copies of the presenters’ slides and event recordings.

Register now for Sass Summit and then your team can watch the recordings as many times as you choose.


Originally published at Christopher Schmitt.