Dear Teresa

15 Answers to 15 Quora Adultery Question

--

Photo by Simone Secci on Unsplash

DEAR TERESA: I feel clueless and don’t know how and what to do next as I just found my fiancé is cheating on me. What should I do now?

DEAR DAWG WIFE: Don’t get married until you get the bottom of it.

DEAR TERESA: Did you see any of your parents sleeping with someone outside of their marriage?

DEAR PEEPING TOM: Yes. I write about it here—

DEAR TERESA: Can an extramarital affair save an already dead marriage, or would it just be a nail in the coffin?

DEAR UNDERTAKER: It depends. If you want or need to stay in the dead marriage, it might be enough to keep your head in the game.

DEAR TERESA: I’m at a loss. My husband of 15 years is accusing me of cheating and lying, when I didn’t and don’t. We have 2 children and he wants divorce as he doesn’t believe miracle that we could reconcile?

DEAR WIFE OF A LOSER: Usually when someone accuses their partner of cheating like that, it is because they are the one cheating. They…

--

--