Living My Best Double Life

I Don’t Like Writing Sex Stories

Because I’m a boring geek who likes boring geeky things

Teresa J Conway 🧚🏻‍♀️
Sex and Satire
Published in
4 min readNov 5, 2020

--

Photo by Womanizer WOW Tech on Unsplash

He has this fantasy about being sucked while fully clothed by a woman on her knees, who is also fully clothed. It’s kind of like an office sex fantasy where the boss asks him if she can suck him off in her office.

When he asked me to do it, I thought, sure, why not?

As I sucked him, I could tell that he was into it by how he stroked my hair as I worked. He’s a gentle lover, so when he touches my head, it isn’t to guide me but show me affection. He also lets me know when he’s going to come, and always backs off, instead of trying to bury his cock in my mouth.

What I love the most is how he tries to hold onto the moment. By flexing his abs and butt, he tries to stop from climaxing and says the longer he does that, the better it feels.

The cute noises he makes doing it are what turn me on.

I’m the world’s most boring adulterous. Last Saturday, lying in bed with my lover, I pulled out my laptop. I showed him my Medium stats and explained how the platform works. He knows I write about us because he reads everything I write in draft before putting it out.

--

--