Living My Best Double Life

I’m an Unethical Monoamorous Polysexual

Because everyone needs a label.

Heart Affairs
Published in
4 min readOct 19, 2020

--

Photo by Molly Mears on Unsplash

That’s right, I’m married, love a man I’m not married to, want more than one cock, and tried a woman.

In this label driven world, everyone has to be something, right? No idea, but I’m starting to figure out who I am.

As I’ve grown in my sexuality, I’ve realized two things. The first is I need a man to love and make love to me. I need sex to function like tires need air to roll. The second thing was that, like every good diet, I needed variety.

I can’t imagine having a polyamorous relationship because I don’t want to pursue people on my own.

When I’m with my lover other people are an extension of our relationship and not separate from it. Watching a woman suck his cock is sexy because who wouldn’t want to suck it?

I love his cock!

The last time we arranged to meet another couple my lover was running late, so told me to start without him. I checked into our hotel, bathed, slipped into my long black nightgown, had wine, and waited for our friends. It was relaxing in a way I seldom get.

When they arrived, they changed, had a drink, and we started in. She was first up. Lifting my…

--

--