KHABAROVSK … FAR EAST OF RUSSIA.

Gabriel Vonst
1 min readOct 29, 2018

--

The city of Khabarovsk, in the east of Russia, is one of the coldest cities where I have lived, but the warmth that its inhabitants can become abroad makes it a very exotic city, its natural products of the Siberian taiga and its extensive natural regions are unique in the world.
Definitely, Khabarovsk is a city that deserves to be visited.
I am of Colombian-Dutch origin and that combination has given me the opportunity to travel around the world and experience different cultures. I have been here for 4 years studying the ability of people to modify reality through light meditation to obtain amazing results in any type of project.

--

--

Gabriel Vonst

I firmly believe in the power of the waves generated by our thinking. We can modify our reality and create what we want. I am developer.