My little letter

Abdi MT
2 min readDec 16, 2020

--

If i die,

I am writing this to be a reminder that at any time I will die, before I die I want to send my words to people I love and I have much to do before I die.

I really love my family, if I go please don’t drag in sadness let me go in peace. I really love you guys I hope your life is much better and as always, be happy without me. thank you for all the happiness that has been given, thank you for the life lessons that have been shared and we remember together. joy and sorrow we all go through, now is the time for you to start a new life that is better and be happy. sorry if I haven’t been able to be a brother, son, grandson who is very annoying and still childish, too ignorant of the environment and even other people and only cares about myself. but you must know that I really love you guys, for the rest of my life.

Dear friends, I don’t give a fuck with you guys. No,I’m joking.. I really love you all sorry if I become your bad friend but believe me I really love you all, thank you for bringing happiness and coloring my life, thank you for making me laugh, thank you for caring for me, thank you for staying there always. I hope you are always happy and don’t be sad, I will be happy to see you happy again.

Dear someone I loved, don’t be discouraged if I go, sorry to make you disappointed but I really love you. promise that you will always be happy, find what you have been looking for, and love the people around you. believe me, I don’t regret loving you many memories that we went through together, I hope you keep only good memories. remember me as a person who loved you very much and you once felt happy when with me.

There were so many things I wanted to do, like travel with my girlfriends, searching for things I’d never had before. I wanted to live by a river surrounded by forests, I wanted to grow a lot of cats, I wanted to ride my bicycle in the countryside, I wanted to enjoy a cup of coffee and a cigarette on the beach while playing my guitar. Life is life and it goes on, if one day I will die young my whole life will I surrender to God.

--

--

Abdi MT
0 Followers

I just wanted to share what i felt.