Loving Lil Samoyed, Lee Jeno.

︎ ︎☆
2 min readApr 28, 2022

--

Thinking About You.

Today, yesterday and everyday as far back as I can remember. You’re always on my mind and it’s something I just live with. Life was so much better when you were in it. If I learned anything, I know what love means: when your heart breaks and never really heals. You were without a doubt the best thing that ever happened to me. Please be safe in all you do. God bless.

An Artist In Love;

I drew him in my world; I write him in my lines, I want to be his girl, He was never meant as mine.

I drew him in my world; He is always on my mind; I draw his every line. It hurts when he’s unkind.

I drew him in my world; I draw him all the time, but I don’t know where to draw the line.

Loving You.

Loving you is like being ten years old again, scaling a tree with my eyes bright and skyward, wanting only to get higher and higher, without a thought of how I would get back down.

Favorite Boy.

You’re kind of my favorite person. And I really love being around you and I find myself thinking about you. All the time. I don’t know when that happened or when you became so special but wow, you make me awfully happy.

--

--

︎ ︎☆
0 Followers

tentang asa dan rasa yang terukir dalam kata.