30 Days of Figma | Animated Image Carousel

Thandiwe Tembo
Sep 10, 2022

--

TLDR | Tik Tok tutorial to create an animated image carousel

Review | This was another Tik Tok tutorial from Zander Whitehurst • UX/UI. Again only about 30 second, quick, easy, simple to follow along.

Reflection | This was a interesting transition to make that I think could be a cool interaction to have on a website. I had never used on drag in Figma before and I think this could be used as a simple base to build upon for some really cool transitions. This tutorial also made me want to figure out how to develop something like this for the web (maybe on my portfolio site) when displaying images, card, etc.

--

--

Thandiwe Tembo

Designer passionate about creating accessible, inclusive, & impactful digital products that elevate the human experience