I Ranked All The Ways I Tried To Make Money Online (Tier-list)

Thanos
6 min readJun 27, 2024

Hi, These are all the ways I tried to make money online. Let’s rank them.

Created by Thanos.
All the ways I tried to make money online.

First, we have Redbubble.

Redbubble is a Print-on-Demand Marketplace where you can upload your designs and people can buy them on products like t-shirts, stickers, mugs, and many more. The good thing is that you don’t have to do anything when customers order. All you have to do is upload designs. The margins are not the best. You won’t earn $1000 per month. But you can make some extra cash. For me, this is going to be in the D tier.

But I made a second tier-list.

How it went for me on the on the tier list.

In this one, I’m going to rank them based on how they worked for me. Redbubble worked quite well for me. I currently make between $100 and $150 every month without doing anything. It deserves a solid B-tier.

Next is Shutterstock and, in general, uploading images to stock websites.

--

--

Thanos

Sharing the realistic results of my side hustles YT: @NotThePurpleGuy