From zero to hero in programming | My Experience with NxtWave CCBP 4.0

Tharun
2 min readAug 27, 2021

--

When I was about to join B.tech, I aspired to go with CS and land an IT job.

But, my father wanted me to join mechanical engineering.

We had financial issues at home, so I dropped from college and joined a pharmaceutical company.

But, the dream to land an IT job was still alive within me.

With no basic programming skills and nobody to guide me, getting a Tech job was impossible.

I was looking for ways to reach my goal when my friend suggested CCBP 4.0.

This is where my new life has begun.

Trainers here came from extraordinary backgrounds — most of them are alumni of premium institutions IITs , IIITs etc. A few of them have come from major MNCs.

Coding practices, mock tests, assignments, and real-time projects motivated me to learn new concepts quickly. I stayed consistent throughout the program.

Mindset trainings gave me the support to come out of my low self-image, build confidence and perform well in the interviews.

I’m starting my journey with Systech as a Data Engineer Trainee.

I express my gratitude to Rahul Attluri for teaching us everything with lots of clarity and patience. This helped me to build strong fundamentals. I thank the placement support team for being there with me during the interview process.

I am looking forward to having an exciting journey ahead with NxtWave.

--

--