Dear Qatar Airways,

23 April 2023

THATis2025
2 min readJul 4, 2024
Photo by Alex MacFaul on Unsplash

My beloved and I recently had the pleasure of flying with your airline and I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere gratitude for the exceptional service that we received during my journey.

From the moment we stepped aboard the aircraft, I was struck by the professionalism and courtesy of your staff. The stewardesses were dressed immaculately and their attention to detail was evident in the way they tended to each and every passenger.

The in-flight meals were a highlight of the journey, served with silverware and presented with a level of elegance that harkened back to the golden age of air travel. The complementary drinks were also a welcome touch and added to the overall sense of luxury and comfort.

But what really stood out to me was the composure and kindness displayed by your staff throughout the entirety of the 15-hour flights. Despite the long hours and demanding nature of their jobs, they remained polite and courteous at all times, ensuring that every passenger was well taken care of.

As someone who has traveled extensively, I can say without hesitation that the level of service provided by Qatar Airways is truly exceptional. Your commitment to providing a first-class experience for your passengers is a credit to your airline and a reflection of the values that you hold dear.

Thank you again for an unforgettable journey, and please extend my thanks to your entire team for their dedication and hard work. We look forward to flying with Qatar Airways again in the future.

Warm regards,

I. E. Hughes

--

--

THATis2025

As only then shall we gather together to begin slackening the constricting knots looming within the fabric of your new confusion… 🧩THATis2025 🎯