Nakaimo — My Sister Is Among Them!

TheAnime.In
2 min readJun 5, 2022

--

★★★★

- Nakaimo — My Sister Is Among Them!

- Kono Naka ni Hitori, Imouto ga Iru!

- この中に1人、妹がいる!

Nakaimo Anime Plot Story

Mikadono Group Is An International Business Company Based In Japan And Headed By Kumagoro Mikadono. He Names His Son Shogo As Heir To His Position In The Company. However, After Kumagoro’s Death, His Widow, Kanoko, Becomes The New Acting Chairman As Shogo Transfers To His Father’s Private Academy, Alma Mater Miryuin. According To His Father’s Will, Shogo Will Take Over The Management Of The Company After Graduation, Provided That Before That He Finds A Life Partner.

Fortunately, Miryuin Academy Has A Variety Of Women To Choose From. However, Life At The Academy Will Not Be Smooth. He Immediately Became Popular Due To His Name And Position As The Heir To The Kumagoro Company And Attracted The Attention Of Several Female Students.

Complicating Matters Further, Although He Was Raised As An Only Child, Shogo Appears To Have A Younger Half-sister Who Was Raised Separately, Who Also Goes To The Same School And Intends To Bond With Him Without Revealing Her True Identity. How is Will He Behave Knowing That Any Girl He Chooses As His Life Partner Can Also Be His Sister?

Nakaimo Anime Characters

- Main Characters- Tsuruma, Konoe

- Kannagi, Miyabi

- Kunitachi, Rinka

- Sagara, Mei

- Tendou, Mana

- Mikadono, Shougo

- Supporting Characters- Mizutani, Ikusu

- Kannagi, Kazuma

- Houshou, Yuzurina

- Kotori, Maiko

Nakaimo Anime Episodes

Sl. NoEpisode Title1The Voice of My Unfamiliar Little Sister2My Sister and the Moonlit Dance3My Sister’s Seduction4My Sister’s Hero is Her Big Brother!5My Little Sister Won’t Let Me Sleep6My Maid Sisters Have Cat Ears7My Little Sister is Disciplined and Beautiful!8My Sister Resisted9Surprise Attack! Little Sister Warning!!10My Blooming Sisters11My Sister’s Trap12My Sister Was Always Beside Me13Brother, Sister, Lover (OVA)Nakaimo Anime Episodes

--

--

TheAnime.In
0 Followers

We Provide You The Information Related Anime. Which Includes Anime Series, Movies, Characters, NEWS & Much More.