Week 24 – 2016

Alex Mills
3 min readJun 19, 2016

This week Mr Jon Pardi leads up the new playlist with the best guitar intro of the year so far. Playlist links below and on each of the tracks:

Spotify
Google Play

I couldn’t say a thing, so I sang along

Heartache On The Dance Floor
California Sunrise
Jon Pardi
2016

Spotify
iTunes

I don’t need to be your one and only, I’m happier when I’m lonely

Said No One Ever
thirty one
Jana Kramer
2015

Spotify
iTunes

have you one foot off the ground, spin your world around

Tell Me I Won’t
Tell Me I Won’t
David Adam Byrnes
2015

Spotify
iTunes

cause boy you don’t deserve, a single word

Heartbreak Song
Heartbreak Song
Mickey Guyton
2016

Spotify
iTunes

all your favourite songs and I was making them mine

Mixtape
Mixtape
Autumn Hill
2016

Spotify
iTunes

with your lies, baby now my tears dried

I Look So Good (Without You)
Jessie James
Jessie James
2009

Spotify
iTunes

I tried not to stare, but who was I kidding

Dreamin’
Lets Get Lost
Mark Leach
2014

Spotify
iTunes

If I take your hand, I might fall for you again

Next Week
Mixtape
Blaire Hanks
2016

Spotify
iTunes

this is for the driving around, Jack and Diane town

Drivin’ Around Song
Declaration of Independence
Colt Ford
2012

Spotify
iTunes

got a little wheel in my left hand, got a left hand in my right hand

All Day
The Fighters
LOCASH
2016

Spotify
iTunes

what the hell, yeah we might as well

Might as Well
Getaway
Hudson Moore
2016

Spotify
iTunes

in the time that we spent talking, how many kisses have i lost

Time Is Love
Punching Bag
Josh Turner
2012

Spotify
iTunes

That’s all for this week, don’t forget to follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram!

--

--

Alex Mills

Building things that are badass and beautiful • Tweets @thealexmills