The Aspie World
Nov 5, 2021

Autism & Fear

Fear is probably the most crippling part of an autism spectrum condition. 🧠You see It’s not the social interaction or sleeplessness hyperactivity that is most crippling it’s the fear of life itselfđŸ˜«.

When I was younger I was also super mute ‘shy’ couldn’t talk about how I felt and I felt scared everyday 😔. My anxiety from fear got to me so much that I wouldn’t play outside at school and couldn’t go anywhere without my parents.

But I had a thought that when I turned 18 the ‘fear’ đŸ€·đŸ»â€â™‚ïžwould go – but it didn’t, and it’s so thing I have to live with. Although I am happy 😃I still have immense fear of life.

THIS is the thing most people do not talk about with autism đŸ‘†đŸŒ

The Aspie World

How To 10x Autism Daily Life With These 5 Hacks! đŸ€ŻđŸ‘‰ https://www.autismtips.net đŸ‘ˆđŸ€Ż