500+ One Sided Love Quotes

The Captions
3 min readJul 31, 2022

--

I love dreaming because in my dreams you are actually mine.
My life has never been the same since I met you.
I don’t really know why I’m still hoping.
I wonder if you ever just stop and think “man, I miss her”.
I hate liking someone, I don’t have a chance with.
The worst feeling is falling for someone and knowing that they won’t be there to catch you.
I have a crush on someone who doesn’t even know I exist.
I don’t think it will be possible for me to forget such dazzling eyes which captivated my every dream.
Just a drop of affection from you is enough to water all the flowers in my garden back to life.
I hate that I’m always thinking about you when I know you probably aren’t thinking about me.
I act like I don’t care but deep I swear it kills me.
It hurts when you have someone in your heart but you can’t have them in your arms.
I feel like I’m waiting for something that isn’t going to happen.
I think a part of me will always be waiting for you.
I’m tired of loving you and hoping you will do the same.
The most confused you will ever get is when you try to convince your heart and spirit something your mind knows is a lie.
If someone doesn’t fight to keep you, never fight yourself to stay.
It’s hard when you ignore me. But it’s even harder when I have to pretend I don’t care.
You shouldn’t be always available for someone who doesn’t even ask how you are doing.
One day, I’m going to disappear from your life, not because I got tired of being your friend but because I can’t bear to be just your friend. I’m sorry for being selfish.
I’m not sure what scares me more. That you will never start loving me, or that I will never stop loving you.
One of the greatest pain and agony is being in one sided love with someone.

For more please visit-: One Sided Love Quotes.

--

--

The Captions

A Proffesional Writer and Search Engine Optimization Expert. My Website-: https://www.thecaptions.in/