Product Review: IT WORKS! Defining Gel

TheCrazy WrapGuy
7 min readDec 30, 2016

--

WITH DEFINING GEL IT’S A FAMILY AFFAIR

IT WORKS Defining Gel

Everyone knows that people want to “Look Better, Feel Better and Live Better” Most everyone wants to always look their best. The truth is society is looks focused and everyone does their best to make the right impression. Women, by and large what smooth, firmed, toned and tightened skin. And Defining Gel may be what they have been looking for. Before I get into this review of the product, I’d like to share 4 personal testimonies with you. (Please read the entire review so you can learn about, how you might win a free tube of Defining Gel, simply by participating In our very first give away. More on that later.)

MY SON My son Michael was helping me with the wheelchair ramps which allows us to transport our Mother In Law in and out of the house. This particular day, Michael pulled his pectoral muscle on his left side. Now I had been on a training call a couple of weeks ago where we have testimonials prior to training. Some of the people on the call who have been using the products for some time said when they have pain they rub the “Defining Gel ” in the area and they found that the pain shortly goes away. One of the participants calls it First Aid in A Box. I thought I might as well give it a try. So I gave Michael a bit of the gel in his hand and told him to rub that on the area where he was having pain.. a few hours later I asked him if he felt any better. He said it was better by the could still feel some pain. I gave him a slightly larger portion and told him to rub it in very good. By the next da he had no pain.

ME one night while I was sleeping I woke up and that shoulder pain I can get in my right joint was back. This pain can last for days. So I tried the “Defining Gel” and rubbed it in. and went back to sleep when I woke up the pain was gone.

Defining Gel Is Highly Translucent

MY WIFE I saved the best for last. My lovely, smart gifted and beautiful wife works hard and came home with back pain. It seemed every move she made was so painful, I felt it and felt for her. I was so happy I had purchased the It’ Works! “Defining Gel”. I ministered the gel to my wife’s back and she went to sleep. In the morning I asked how here back was and she said it was much better, but Jackie still had some pain. I then applied a slightly increased amount and rubbed it in until it was completely absorbed. Later on she was moving around like there wasn’t anything was wrong, when I asked her how her back was and she said she feels good. My plan is to apply it before she goes to work to see how things will work out for her.

My wife also suffered a sprained thumb which usually takes her a few days to recover. I applied the Defining Gel and administered an additional application after a couple of hours and she said her pain was gone.

I am not saying that Defining Gel does anything except what it is designed for (legal statement) but we all experienced reduction of pain after it’s application. coincidence, I’d guess one could say.

List of Product Ingredients

My observations Defining gel comes in s beautiful box of black, white green and silver with white, green and silver letters, the soft plastic tube echos the packaging. You must unscrew the top and remove the seal. Replace the to and squeeze out the gel. know that a little goes a long way. When I first used this product fell in love with the aroma; the top most note is eucalyptus. It’s a clean fresh scent and is light and pleasing. It is pleasant consistency, flows smoothly onto the skin and is rapidly absorbed. It can feel a little cold but warm it up between the palms of your hands if you like, it feels cool and after a while you can feel the skin starting to tighten and firm up. I must warn you. It Works says that the gel should not be used above the neck, it may be too strong for facial skin since it is formulated primarily as a body contouring gel. There are other IT WORKS! product s formulated which you can use on the face. I am totally impressed with Defining Gel. Now this tube I purchased for my wife when I heard on the call that some people testify that they experience a reduction in pain

I will keep a tube of this in my house I promise you. As a mater of fact I am going to be doing a giveaway our first, next month I will promulgate the rules just after the new year. So check back an participate.

Got Questions Read On

How to Use Defining Gel More Successful

Here are some of the questions that have been asked concerning Defining Gel

So What Is Defining Gel? Answer: Defining Gel is an intensive body contouring gel that hydrates the skin and firms areas such as the abdomen, back, legs, and upper arms.

What Are The Benefits Of Using “Defining Gel”?
Answer: Defining Gel works with the Ultimate Body Applicator to maintain, enhance, and maximize your results. Like the Ultimate Body Applicator, “Defining Gel” improves skin texture and tightness, reducing the appearance of skin slackening. It hydrates, softens, tones, and firms for an all-over smoothness that gives you more youthful looking skin. It Works! can make no specific guarantees or warranty of performance.

How often can I use Defining Gel?
Answer:
Apply “Defining Gel” once or twice a day with a circular motion. Extra massaging will maximize the benefits to your skin. Your skin will be deeply hydrated, feel softer, and appear tighter, toned, and firm all over. Results are progressive with continued use.

Do I use “Defining Gel” at the same time as I use an Applicator?
Answer:
Defining Gel is designed to enhance the tightening, toning, and firming results of the Ultimate Body Applicator. Do not apply “Defining Gel”before using the Ultimate Body Applicator, as the Ultimate Body Applicator works best on clean, dry skin. For maximum results, use Defining Gel twice a day on the days between your Ultimate Body Applicator treatments.

Some of the IT WORKS Products My Family And I Are U*sing.

Can it be used alone or does it have to be used in conjunction with the Ultimate Body Applicator? Answer: “Defining Gel”can be incorporated into your daily beauty regimen whether you use the Ultimate Body Applicator or not. However, your body will experience maximum results when you use these two life-changing products together!

Does Defining Gel contain the same ingredients as the Ultimate Body Applicator? Answer: “Defining Gel”contains a small amount of the properties found in the Applicators but also contains ingredients that can help to hydrate and firm all areas of your body. Like the Ultimate Body Applicator, “Defining Gel” is not intended for use on the face.

Can I use Defining Gel on my face? Answer: No, “Defining Gel” is formulated to tighten, tone, and firm the skin on the body only. The skin on the face requires more delicate treatment for long-term results. Instead, use Facial™, a comprehensive botanical formula that gently delivers dramatic results to the skin on the face. Facial deeply hydrates and nourishes the skin to minimize the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines in just 45 minutes.

If I can’t use the “Defining Gel” on my face, what products can I use that will compliment the Facial? Answer: Products that are designed for your face are Lip and Eye Cream, PreventAge and RepairAge.

Is “Defining Gel” safe for me to use if I am pregnant, nursing or have an ongoing medical condition?
Answer: Before using any new product, whether a nutritional supplement, topical cream or treatment, or any other item, you should always consult your physician to find out if it is safe for you. I have sensitive skin. Is it still safe for me to try this product?
Answer: Do not use it until you talk with your physician. Always consult your physician before using any new facial creams, treatments or other topical products, especially if you have a history of rashes or other skin irritation.

Always having IT WORKS! Defining Gel in our household has become a no brainer.

IMPORTANT NOTICE! These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to treat, diagnose, cure, or prevent any disease. NOTE: Product availability varies by country/region.

#itworks # defininggel #beauty #moisturize #tighten #tone #smooth #face #body #texturize #absorb #skin #defining #pain #back #body #beautiful #feelinggood #ache #muscles #lowerback #nopain #crazy #wrap #botanicals

--

--