New York Aquarium Nature Experiences

Thecreatorsangel
2 min readDec 20, 2021

I’ve started my own series of photo books of my nature experiences on amazon along with my blogs about my experiences and some amazing things about these places on Medium. I hope you enjoy, Thank you all for taking the time to read my shared experiences. While I share these blogs and photobooks, I want people to take in the beauty of nature and remember to do at least one thing everyday to conserve nature. Please do share and tag me on your nature adventures, I would love to read them and share them as well. I am starting a challenge of Environment awareness; I would love if writers write an article about their nature experience and put #natureexperiences as well as share this in social media. Let’s change the world together putting the spotlight on nature.

Something nice to do on a nice summer day is visit the New York City Aquarium in Brooklyn, New York. The New York Brooklyn Aquarium is actually the least expensive zoo in the city by the Wildlife Conservation Society. The aquarium is located in Coney islands beach after a nice scroll through the aquarium looking through the beauty under the ocean you can go for a swim. They also have a lot of nice events like puppet shows and animal encounters. After the zoo, if you don’t want to take a swim, you can enjoy the board walk full of great restaurants, bars and shops. There is also an amusement park to be enjoyed the children and

--

--

Thecreatorsangel

I am a writer and investor just sharing my knowledge through my passion which is writing.