Orchid Beach By: Glennys Arias

Orchid Beach Nature Experience

My trip with my significant other

Thecreatorsangel
3 min readMar 23, 2022

--

The other day it was 60 degrees and I really wanted to go to the beach as it is a nice weather to enjoy the view. When it’s about 60 degrees not a lot of people go to the beach, it’s amazing how beautiful the beach is when it’s empty.

Orchid Beach By: Glennys Arias

These are things I usually do on my own to get away and help straighten my mind as well as regain my energy. This time I wanted to go with my significant other as we are working on us. I asked him to go with me and he did.

Orchid Beach By: Glennys Arias

Sharing this special moment with him made my experience more fun and memorable. We shared laughs and got to see beautiful Deers. We didn't just enjoy the beach, but we also enjoyed the nature around us. It made my nature experience way more special than usual.

Orchid Beach By: Glennys Arias

--

--

Thecreatorsangel

I am a writer and investor just sharing my knowledge through my passion which is writing.