The Dani Writer
1 min readDec 20, 2023

--

Lols! Bless up Dranéa, thanks for that!

I had a reader from Australia offer feedback on the audio recently, as it wouldn't play at all for him. I test the audio before and after publishing to check the quality and ensure it works. I have other written work with audio that I suggested he check as well, so that if there was an issue I could submit it to 'Support SoundCloud,' to rectify. But when he tried the audio again, he said it worked perfectly first time. Might be glitchy in certain regions, or as you suggested, might be Medium.

If you feel so inclined to assist with troubleshooting, let me know what region you're in and if you experience the same issue with these (also with audio) :-

https://medium.com/the-power-of-poetry/i-never-forget-to-mention-there-are-tenderness-requirements-1ea632a40fb1

https://medium.com/the-power-of-poetry/solo-b3c77bbda7dc

I will gladly seek resolution with Medium for my Brothas and the readership 😉 😁

--

--

The Dani Writer

A typical overthinker taking an hour to write a short bio yet pens a phenomenal poem in under 5 mins inside ‘the zone.’ Adjective aficionado. Bibliophile.