How to Attract Generators as a Projector in Human Design

When it comes to collaboration, they’re a dynamic duo!

Fe Chi
2 min readJan 26, 2024

Ever wondered how to magnetize yourself for invitations?

It happens in a more natural way than you think. Back when I was in grade school, I had little to no interest in making friends. For me, school was a responsibility that was no different than a job.

I would go to school, get good grades, then head home to record music.

Initially, I didn’t want anyone in my neighborhood knowing that I could rap or make beats.

These were the good ol’ days of the late 2000s, when it was pretty much unheard of for a kid to record and post their own music. Yet when I became more confident in my craft, I started using real pictures of myself on my profiles. In doing so, this caught the attention of kids at school — who I am sure were mostly generators and manifesting generators.

One of the kids who took interest in me was a guy that transferred to my school who was also interested in pursuing a music career, but didn’t know how to go about it.

As it turns out later on down the line, I learned that he is a generator.

What makes this story so interesting is the fact that I had already been doing music…

--

--

Fe Chi

Renaissance Woman | I started a YouTube in 2009, before it was cool. | Brand & Marketing Manager | linktr.ee/thefamousfechi | #StayKapital💫