FORBIDDEN/OFF LIMITS

“Summer Vacation” (Chapter Two)

Cool down, then heat up again…

--

Later that day, I’m walking around the kitchen of our beach house making lunch, still dressed in the skimpy pink bikini I was wearing at the beach earlier, while my stepbrother and Gavin play video games in the other room.

Things seem to have calmed down since this morning. I had almost had a panic attack worrying about what Connor and Gavin would say to me when they finished passing the football back and forth, but the two idiots seemed to have pretty much forgotten what just happened. God bless their microscopic attention span.

Connor stumbles into the kitchen and grabs a beer out of the refrigerator.

“What number are you on?” He asks me, gesturing to my margarita sitting on the kitchen counter.

“Four, bitch!” I smile.

“Seven,” he says, raising his beer bottle. “Cheers!”

We clink our drinks in a toast.

“About to take a shower and get all this fucking salt water off my body…” Connor tells me.

Then, he pulls off his trunks, revealing an incredibly large, girthy cock dangling between his legs. It’s the first time I’ve ever seen it, and my eyes definitely linger on it far too long than they ever should.

“Oh, um, ok…” I say, trying to pretend that I didn’t just stare at my stepbrother’s cock.

“Listen, Gavin has some friends out here. He wanted to know if you wanted to come party with us tonight?” Connor asks.

“Um, y-yeah, sure!” I say, highly uncomfortable, but secretly wishing I could look back down at it.

“Cool,” Connor smiles.

Connor walks out of the kitchen, and Gavin walks in, as if he were waiting in the hallway for him to leave.

“What do you want?” I ask him.

Gavin says nothing. Instead, he just walks closer and closer towards me, until he’s literally inches in front of me, his hands on the counter — cornering me.

“You know,” he says, his voice deep and sexual.

“Um, no. I don’t,” I say, weakly.

Gavin leans in and kisses me. Then, he bites my neck as his hand lightly touches my waist. I start to moan, wanting more. But, I also try to push him off me knowing that this is wrong. I wouldn’t want Connor to fuck one of my friends, so how can I give into this?

Gavin pushes his body weight against me, overpowering me. I put my hands against his hard abs, but I start getting so turned on that my hands slide down his abs and into his trunks. I try to pull them out, but Gavin holds my wrists in place. My fingers reluctantly wrap around his thick cock. It feels so warm and heavy in my hands.

“Get me off…” he tells me. “Quick before Gavin comes back downstairs.”

I start stroking his cock with both my hands, while he presses his body harder against me. He runs his fingers through my hair and starts biting on my earlobe.

“I love your big breasts…” he whispers in my ear. “I love your curvy ass. I love the scent of your soaking wet pussy…”

“Mmm…” I moan, loving, more than I should, the feeling of his cock in my slender hands.

“Do you love stroking my cock?” He asks me.

“Y-yes…” I tell him.

“Say it…”

“I love stroking your cock…” I whisper.

“Ask me to bust in your hands.”

“Bustin my hands?” I ask him. “I want you to shoot hot cum out of this big dick. Please?”

My words seem to really get him going, and Gavin orgasms hard in my hands. I lick my hands dry in front of him.

Gavin kisses me once on the cheek and winks at me. Then, he walks away up the stairs. Fuck, this is not the kind of trip I thought I’d have with my stepbrother and his friends. None of this should be happening…

--

--

Hayden Ash

https://www.patreon.com/HaydenAshBooks I'm an erotica author who loves telling inappropriate stories and making people uncomfortable with how kinky I am.