Signs Of Empathic Ability

The Healer~ The Oracle~
3 min readOct 24, 2023

We spoke about how to thrive as an empath, but how do you know that you are one?

From Pexels: By Anna Shvets

Many people are empaths and haven’t discovered it yet. Others know, but don’t take it seriously. While it is normalized in society, it is one of the many spiritual awakenings that a soul can have in a lifetime. Accepting and understanding that you’re an empath is usually the first major doorway into the life of spirituality. It is a catalyst and a spiritual accelerator if its knowledge and wisdom are used correctly. I really do suggest taking these sorts of “quizzes” that you might do on the internet (enneagram, type of empath, type of light worker, etcetera) seriously. From my experience, most of my answers came through then, and they resonated, but they planted seeds for me to discover what they really meant and are later on. I knew who I was the whole time looking at the signs before I took those quizzes “for fun” and “just to see”.

With that being said, I have compiled a list of common baseline signs of being an empath. Take your time and see how you feel about each sign. Can you relate it back to your own life? Do you resonate?

From Pexels: By Anete Lusina

--

--

The Healer~ The Oracle~

Oracle/Twin Flame/Multi-disciplinary creative🪷🕉️ •Raising vibrations🦋🪐💫 •Kindness|Compassion|Authenticity💗 👇🏾Heal with me✨