Oracle Card of The Day: — June 5th: Miracle AND Perception

The Healer~ The Oracle~
3 min readJun 5, 2023

Hello, beautiful souls! Spirit has such a strong message for you today! Two have fallen from the deck with such a HUGE blessing. Today’s cards are Miracle (solar plexus chakra) AND Perception (heart/higher heart chakra).

See Friday’s card here.

For these readings, I’m channeling from any collective and from all walks of life.

*Take what resonates and leave the rest. Flip energies where needed.

  • If you would like to work with me for a card reading or 1:1, please click here.

Channeled Message:

I really can’t stop smiling! Okay, my heart is so full and warm right now.

  • You have been working so hard lately in all areas of your life. Your hard work has been noticed and is paying off. Life will continue like this for a while.
  • You are recognising your blessings that have been here all along. I had a vision of being a butterfly breaking out of its cocoon. It felt like there were some strong hits, but it’s started to become easier now.
  • You have found love. I see cupid babies dancing and laughing, swirling about in the air. I hear a harp. Love is in the air. You could have a life partner coming in or a stronger sense of self-love and worth.

--

--

The Healer~ The Oracle~

Oracle/Twin Flame/Multi-disciplinary creative🪷🕉️ •Raising vibrations🦋🪐💫 •Kindness|Compassion|Authenticity💗 👇🏾Heal with me✨