Personal Ascension as Phases: A Guide Through the Fog

The Healer~ The Oracle~
6 min readMar 12, 2024
From Pexels: By simon adams

I’m a huge fan of ascension moments. Periods of unknown length flood in and shake up your entire world. I honestly don’t know how to describe it. There was no lesson to pass on to you all today, and it was more of a gentle resonance and guidance for understanding these times with more clarity and precision than before.

I’m not sure if you have been consciously aware of this, but the last two to three weeks have been a blur and heightened in many different ways. We do go through these moments in smaller collectives, but this one has been massive for those sensitive to shifts and deep cellular energetic healing. I hope to take you through the what, the how, and the why today with some deepened understanding of your counterpart.

Before we start in on what-is-life-these-days, I found out a few pieces of valuable information about this specific time that confirm all of what I am to say.

(1)

The super-new moon was on the 10th. I didn’t pay attention until last night, when I looked up at a looming massive O with a smile in the sky. This one was massive spiritually and marked a major transition for us all this year. Not only do we need to display hefty amounts of compassion toward ourselves and others, but we are also being asked to allow change and endless possibilities with…

--

--

The Healer~ The Oracle~

Oracle/Twin Flame/Multi-disciplinary creative🪷🕉️ •Raising vibrations🦋🪐💫 •Kindness|Compassion|Authenticity💗 👇🏾Heal with me✨