NonMonogamyHelp.Com [MOVED]
1 min readApr 28, 2017

--

Again, just feedback, take it or leave it. All I’m saying is that “you should do it because you said so!” is not such a convincing argument

You’re continuously missing the point.

This isn’t an attempt for me to ‘argue’ my case to people I think are hypocrites.

This is me just saying they’re hypocrites.

I’m not here to do the work of convincing these people because you can’t ‘convince’ people. It’s a two way street. And it’s not my job to do so.

I’m literally JUST saying they’re hypocrites and I don’t care what their excuse is for it.

Never once did I say, “This article is a means of convincing people to be less like this”. I mean yeah, it’d be awesome if by reading this, some of them were like, “Oh shit, you’re right.”

But I’ve been in this community for 7 years. And I’ve been arguing with people about social issues for a hell of a lot longer. And there isn’t anything I can do to convince people who don’t want to listen.

And I have zero interest in it or further excuses and explanations about why people are hypocrites. I don’t care why they’re hypocrites.

They’re still hypocrites.

--

--