TYNI WALLETS BY TENG & CO.

@thenewcityoflights
4 min readMay 25, 2017

--

Blue Tyni Wallet

Before opening the little black envelope in what it is covered, I thought about how light it appear to be as if I was holding a feather in my hands.

The feeling of opening a new product is always exciting. You look the little details, what and how is made of, its color, its productivity, its functionality but on top of it all, if it has TRAVELING written all over it. Let me be honest; I do not like to carry many things while I go, I would rather travel light and smart than bring unnecessary things just in case. I like to be able to figure out things as they present and to handle stressful situations in unexpected ways. All these being said, Slim wallets by Teng & Co. are the best of its kind.

Does it look small, right? Moreover, it looks slim and light too, agreed? Well, let me tell you that it is the thinnest wallet I have ever tried but not only that, it is crafted with the best quality materials.

Now that I have tried it, I want to have it at all times, because it does not seem that I am carrying anything at all.

Blue Tyni Wallet in Salzburg, Austria

The “Blue Tyni Wallet” is made with premium blue napa leather. It has a horizontal middle slot that is used to hold cash, receipts, notes, business cards, etcetera. It opens on both ends to allow easy deposits and withdraws of money.

It also has a slanted front pocket and a back slot for quick access cards. That not being enough, there is an extra “secret” middle pocket that can hold multiple cards. It is a “Tyni” wallet, but it is a big one in its functionality and daily use.

It has traveled with me to Munich and Salzburg, and I was only visiting for a weekend, so with my “Blue Tyni Wallet” and my iPhone, I had everything I needed to explore these beautiful cities.

Teng & Company is a fusion of product and fashion design. They are designers with cross-functional skills within the fields of design, development, and manufacturing.

They focus on introducing functional accessories for everyday carry as well as special occasions.

“Our ultimate focus at Teng & Co. is to unite people together through product and fashion.” Teng & Co.

On my trip to Munich, I remember that it kept raining for hours, but due to this high-quality wallet, my credit cards were safe and protected, and the water did not go through at all.

Blue Tyni Wallet and Tan Slim Bifold Wallet

Don’t give it too much thought, if you keep thinking about it; it is because you have to buy it. These wallets are stylish and minimalist so don’t overthink it and buy yours now!

Visit their website and don’t miss out on their products. Look at all the wallets they have! Click on tengandco.com

Trust me, you won’t regret it! @thenewcityoflights

--

--