#freethepleeb

Theory Underground
4 min readOct 22, 2019

--

Summary: Yes, I got terminated from YouTube. Yes, it’s actually my fault. Yes, it’s sort of because I was doing leftist things. All around, they should have just given me some kind of a warning, because I didn’t know what I was doing was wrong yet.

#freethepleeb became a hashtag on twitter. thanks everyone

I’m just sharing my tweet thread on this whole thing that just published below, so that anyone who prefers blog form can read it… and if you listen to blogs via robot, then I salute you.

A photo of theorypleeb’s original tweet that reads “oh great theorypleeb had (sic) been terminated. Hey @YouTube why is all my content gone now? emojis signifying theory pleeb is more like theory peeved now (sorry couldn’t help it)

It IS “my fault” @YouTube terminated my account. I was experimenting with ‘copypasta agitprop’. No warning. Just because I was doing copypasta agitprop responding to anti-Bernie MSM talking points. I’m kind of worried that by talking about or explaining it I might mess up my appeal process… but also… this makes me want to leave @YouTube anyway.

A screenshot from when I appealed my shock termination.

I didn’t know what I was doing was punishable at all, much less worthy of a full on termination. Whatever. I have enough of my videos backed up…Maybe I need to build elsewhere sooner rather than later…

The whole reason I was doing copypasta agitprop is because MSM took over. When you search Bernie Sanders, it’s also MSNBC, CNN, FOX.Washington Post suddenly has something to say about everything. SO, if you want to respond, and have your responses seen, the only way you can do it is by copying and pasting.

[What is agitprop? What is copypasta? … links to outside video references. Basically copypasta is usually simply a way of memeing, but AS agitprop it attempts to debunk BS MSM talking points and redirect traffic to REALer channels]

Mainstream Media (MSM) = copy cats. All candidates not Bernie = copy cats. Use cat emojis to call them what they are. Blue bird emojis are for Bernie.

Copypasta AGITPROP doesn’t necessarily do anything wrong. It’s not lying, harassing, or bullying in any way. It’s just letting those who are hooked into MSM content know that there are alternatives. For instance, one that I kept pasting said this:

“Add some new life to your YouTube experience and hear the other side: subscribe to Contrpoints, NonCompete, Cuck Philosophy, TYT, Empire Files, The Majority Report, Secular Talk, Beau From The Fifth Collumn, Rebel HQ, Democracy Now, Damon Garcia, and all the others on my featured channels (if you go to my channel). Resist Mainstream Media🙀🙀🙀and its assault on our public spaces on platforms like this. Dont believe the hype, Bernie is still in the game.🐦🌻🤗”

it was ALL stuff like that… a literal direct response to their own COOKIE CUTTER BS.

I was experimenting with ways of saying things and editing in different areas, keeping it the same in others. There should be nothing illegal or punishable about experimenting like this, much less when it’s a direct response to YouTube selling out to Mainstream Media.

Not only did YouTube terminate my official YouTube channel, with over 65 videos (public and unlisted), with all of my interviews and longer-form (higher production) video essays, but they also terminated one of my professional video portfolio channels (only 4 subs).

A photo of YouTube telling me they have reviewed and rejected my appeal. Dated this morning.

I wrote most of the above yesterday. This morning I woke up to their rejection of my appeal. So we’re going to begin a twitter campaign until they reinstate me. I’ll be Twitch streaming THIS evening and then every morning for the next few days. Then I’ll start adding some other times.

My Twitch stream will be a place to experiment with Copypasta Agitprop and to strategize ways of seizing our own means of production w/o abandoning the Bernie-to-Left-Tube pipeline on the big platforms. Lots of ideas were already being developed, now it’s time to launch a few bigger experiments. I’ll explain a lot more in the livestream tonight. Times TBA. To anyone who wants to join that stream, please DM me. To anyone who wants to have me on their own show, same. My theorypleeb@gmail.com still works too. #freethepleeb

Patrons and Twitter will for sure get the update on when/where the stream is happening, + maybe other platforms.

Both the Twitch and Discord names are Copypasta Agitprop for… obvious reasons.

Branding for Copypasta Agitprop looks like lots of words in different fonts and colors, with various radical leftish overtones.

CopypastaAGITPROP.com should soon be your one-stop shop for tutoring if you want to learn to do a lot of the things necessary for responding to MSM and reclaiming the internet.

--

--

Theory Underground

Philosophy and theory for drop outs, autodidacts, and workers who see no future in existing alternatives to the status quo.