The 3 N’s: No Nut November

RJP
3 min readNov 3, 2019

--

“His palms are sweaty, knees weak, arms are heavy”-Eminem, Lose Yourself.

Photo by Vincent van Zalinge on Unsplash

Definitely, my knees and arms would be heavy too. If I had to stop jacking off for a month, I’d probably lose my mind.

Welcome to my first article, the name’s pac, I hope this goes good haha. So let’s talk about it.

Day by day, we all find ways to kill time. Whether it’s working, going to school, playing games such as Minecraft, exercising, participating in sports such as basketball, baseball, or even tennis, we always have something to do. It seems like the world is going round and round, day to day, in a very fast motion. The little time we do have is spent privately. So you probably know where I’m headed with this, and by the title, it should be quite obvious if you haven’t figured it out. Nutting. Yes, that is a word. Not eating peanuts, or cashews, or even tree nuts. I’m talking about the raw hand motion on your genitals that causes white juice to come out of it. I know what you’re thinking, why does one even have to talk of this? Well, I can tell you that most people, men and women, do jerk off. It is kind of cringe to talk about, but hey we need to start somewhere right? So yes, private time is spent on jacking the slack or how you want to put it.

However, there is one month in the whole year that most men dread. That month, you ask? The month of November.

Oh boy, this is a big doozy. You practically have to bust the most you can before November 1st, and then you can’t jack off anymore for the whole month. When you get to December 1st, you practically shoot out gallons upon gallons from too much jizz being stored.

According to “Know Your Meme”, this fad started as early in the 3rd of November, 2011, when a user named bicboi6969696969 submitted a “No Nut November” on Urban Dictionary saying it is a month where people should “abstain from masturbating”. This really didn’t catch on until 2017 when it spread to the Meme Community, and at that time, it was seen to be something of an impossible challenge. The “Coomer Pledge” to the No Nut challenge in 2019 is comparable to something like a DLC for a popular Steam game, in that, according to Know Your Meme, people who had this as their profile picture pledged to last for the whole month. You can sort of say that this is like an “add-on”. Personally, last year, in 2018, I tried to do this challenge, and I lasted probably like 3 weeks before I had to pull a big one. I don’t know how long I can survive again.

Here you go, a picture of a big fat nut. Good job Medium, you always provide the best images for situations like this.

Photo by Aaron Burden on Unsplash

Anyways, according to recent accounts from people I have asked about “the 3 N’s”, some people have said that they experienced “withdrawals”, “hallucinations”, and some even have said that they have developed “superpowers” of something to the likes of comic book heroes, such as levitation, the ability to hold in your breath longer, and even read minds. Hey, if it means I can sit down in front of my computer, play some Death Grips, and not go insane due to the music, then I buy these claims.

Video Proof of Levitation Superpowers during No Nut November

In my personal view, No Nut November is ridiculous and at the same time it’s pretty cool. The simple fact that we can get superpowers from joining this, what was called a “fad” now becomes a national event. That’s what the 3 N’s are ultimately all about.

--

--

RJP

Writing cool articles. I discuss mostly transit and anything else that comes to my mind.