Justi
2 min readDec 12, 2022

The Hunter’s prayer.

Earth, Heaven, and Hell.
Speak to a servant.
Is what I’m seeing real?

I just finished my little crow hunt. My clothes are covered in blood. They stood there in the middle of calla lily flowers field. Greet me with a warm smile. The breeze carried their hair, fluttering over beautiful nirvana.

“Why are you just silent.” They asked gently. I paused to see them standing a few paces in front of me. The soft hands were so real. Their hearts pounding is still the same. Their breath was warm. It is beautiful in the sun. Who dares to defy the word of God now?

It feels so deep. The universe answered all my prayers. I fell in their arms. Crying. “Honey.” They stroked my head so gently. I hugged them tightly.

Oh, Cupid, can you make this all go a little longer? I want to see Arunika by the river in front of our house with them. Accompanied by four warm cups of tea and four gingerbread on the table, followed by the twins’ sound from behind.

“Dad, help me. He keeps trying to kiss my cheeks. I don’t want to lose my cheeks.”
“You are too much. You can eat so many foods, so you will not lose your cheeks.”

Oh, Cupid, answer me. Hear my prayer. Can I read all the previous paragraphs without the fire tied to the book? I was afraid that the fire would burn the book.