Purple Power

The Purple
2 min readMay 20, 2019

--

I am here to write about my experience with The Purple. I use The Purple to optimize my athletic performance. The Purple has an incredible blend of micronutrients that are blended optimize muscular performance. High amounts of Vitamin B12 allows me to optimally use up the carbohydrates that are in the drink and stored in my body. With The Purple I can sustain a steady exertion and with it’s easily digested fermented vegan protein it sits so easily in my stomach I can drink it during my effort.

Tomorrow I am doing a three hour spin class where I’ll be burning approximately 2500 cal and cycling for over 100 km. I will take the purple before the class for its energy I will take The Purple during the class to maintain and repair my muscles. When I am finished the class the 300 calories of the purple is along with the calcium and magnesium and the protein make it the perfect recovery drink so that I’m ready to ride the next day after such an incredible exertion. I recommend The Purple for any serious participant in sports it will improve performance gives you the energy you need and allow you to recover. Not to mention the amazing impact it has on your mental clarity. The Spin Doctor.

--

--