Who Is Muhammad Qasim Bin Abdul Karim? When Did He Has His First Dream? Why He Shares His Dreams?

The Reviver's Call
7 min readSep 10, 2023

--

In the name of Allah, The Most Gracious and The Most Merciful

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullahe wa Barakatuhu

My name is Muhammad Qasim, and I am from Pakistan. Allah جل جلاله and the last Prophet Muhammad صلى الله عليه وسلم have instructed me in my dreams to share these dreams with others, and that is all I am doing. Please do not blame me. The mercy of Allah جل جلاله is for everyone and everything. My sole aspiration is to be a friend of Allah جل جلاله and nothing more. Only Allah جل جلاله is my Wakeel (Trustee).

I have been experiencing such dreams for over the past 27 years. Allah جل جلاله has appeared in my dreams more than 500 times, and the last Prophet Muhammad صلى الله عليه وسلم more than 280 times. I was about 12 or 13 years old when both Allah جل جلاله and the last Prophet Muhammad صلى الله عليه وسلم first appeared in my dreams. Subsequently, in 1993, when I was 17 years old, Allah جل جلاله and Muhammad صلى الله عليه وسلم began to visit me regularly and continuously in my dreams. Since then, Allah جل جلاله and the last Prophet Muhammad صلى الله عليه وسلم have continued to appear in my dreams.

Muhammad صلى الله عليه وسلم is the last Messenger and prophet of Allah جل جلاله and I am an Ummati (follower) of the last Prophet Muhammad صلى الله عليه وسلم. And I am proud that I am the Ummati of the last Prophet Muhammad صلى الله عليه وسلم.

In many dreams, Allah جل جلاله told me, ‘Qasim! Go and spread light in the world as it is in darkness.’ In one dream, Allah جل جلاله told me, ‘Qasim! I will defend Pakistan and I will save Pakistan.’ Allah جل جلاله and the last Prophet Muhammad صلى الله عليه وسلم have told me many times in my dreams, ‘Qasim! One day, you will lead the entire Ummah out of darkness, and then the whole world will become peaceful, but it starts from Pakistan.

In my dreams, Allah جل جلاله and the last Prophet Muhammad صلى الله عليه وسلم guided me to the straight path. Starting from 2007, Allah جل جلاله and the last Prophet Muhammad صلى الله عليه وسلم began to teach me about the things I should do and the things I should avoid. Primarily, Allah جل جلاله and the last Prophet Muhammad صلى الله عليه وسلم instructed me to avoid all types and forms of shirk (worship other than Allah) and to strive to be a good human being.

In April 2014, Allah جل جلاله and the last Prophet Muhammad صلى الله عليه وسلم started urging me in my dreams to share these experiences with everyone. Subsequently, I began sharing my dreams with my family members, friends, and other individuals. I also shared my dreams through email with Pakistan Army Official Sites, Pakistan Government Sites, and popular individuals, as well as with Official Websites of Islamic countries. Unfortunately, it appeared that no one believed in me or my dreams, and they all ignored me.

After that, I stopped sharing my dreams. However, in December 2014, the last Prophet Muhammad صلى الله عليه وسلم came to me twice in a single night and said, ‘Qasim! You must share these dreams with everyone to save Pakistan and to save Islam.’ I was confused and asked myself, ‘I’ve already shared my dreams with many people, and they don’t believe me. What more can I do?’ Then, the tragic attack on Peshawar School occurred, and it made me reconsider. Consequently, I decided to share my dreams on the Internet.

Let me clarify that I am a simple person and not particularly religious. I am clean-shaven, and I didn’t used to pray regularly, including Tahajjud (overnight prayer). My commitment is solely to speak the truth, and I do not lie.

In 1994, Allah جل جلاله told me from the sky, and I still remember His words: ‘Qasim! The promises which I have made to you, I will indeed fulfill them, and if I fail to fulfill my promises, then I am not the King of all the Worlds.’ Ever since that day, I have been waiting for Allah جل جلاله. When will the time of His promise arrive, and when will my patience end? I did not despair of the Mercy of Allah جل جلاله. Whenever I start to despair, Allah جل جلاله or the last Prophet Muhammad صلى الله عليه وسلم would come to my dreams and say, ‘Qasim! Despair not of the Mercy of Allah جل جلاله. Qasim! Be patient; Allah جل جلاله does not waste the rewards of those who are patient, and Allah جل جلاله is the best disposer of affairs.’ They motivate me with such words, and I become refreshed again.

In January 2014, Allah جل جلاله told me, ‘Qasim! I have tested you for 20 years. I wanted to see whether you are one of those who despair of the Mercy of Allah جل جلاله or not.’

I had a dream in the summer of 2003, where Allah جل جلاله said, ‘Qasim! Until the time when my promise arrives, even if you dip your hand in gold, it will turn to dust. But when my promise arrives, if you dip your hands in dust, it will turn to gold by my order.’

In a dream from spring 2002, the last Prophet Muhammad صلى الله عليه وسلم told me, ‘Qasim! My son! Do not despair in the mercy of Allah جل جلاله. It is impossible that you exist and strange things don’t happen. In your time, the earth will pour forth its treasures, trees will yield more fruit and fewer leaves. There will be sustenance upon sustenance. No one will remain poor, and there will be peace everywhere, along with law and justice. No one has ever seen such a time before.

I do not see Allah جل جلاله in my dreams, but I feel in my dreams that Allah جل جلاله is on Arsh-al-Azeem (the throne), and His voice is coming down from there. Sometimes, I see Nur (light), and the voice comes from the Nur, or Allah جل جلاله talks to me from the sky. In every dream, I feel Allah جل جلاله is closer to my jugular vein.

I do not see the face of the last Prophet Muhammad صلى الله عليه وسلم, but I can see his body. In one dream, I hugged the last Prophet Muhammad صلى الله عليه وسلم, and my entire body witnessed that I was embracing the last Prophet Muhammad صلى الله عليه وسلم. I have shaken hands with the last Prophet Muhammad صلى الله عليه وسلم many times in my dreams, and my hands witnessed that I was shaking hands with the last Prophet Muhammad صلى الله عليه وسلم

In September 2015, in a dream for the first time in my life, I looked into the eyes of the last Prophet Muhammad صلى الله عليه وسلم. When my eyes met the last Prophet Muhammad’s صلى الله عليه وسلم eyes, they became fixed, and I couldn’t look away. I felt as if Allah جل جلاله had filled all of His Noor in the eyes of the last Prophet Muhammad صلى الله عليه وسلم, which was an unbelievable moment for me. I have seen many other Prophets (Alaihisalam/peace be with them) and Messengers in my dreams, but I only looked at the face of Suleiman (Alaihisalam). I have also seen Isa (Jesus Alaihisalam) in my dreams many times.

In a few dreams, I saw that when the whole world became peaceful, Dajjal from somewhere else would come and try to destroy the peace of the world. In one dream, I saw Isa (Alaihisalam) descending from the sky, and Guj & Majuj came out and spread across the whole earth. A few people, including me, joined Isa (Alaihisalam), and then we lived with Isa (Alaihisalam).

In 1993, when the dreams started, I made a notebook, and I used to record my dreams in it, including how many times I saw Allah جل جلاله in my dreams and how many times I saw the last Prophet Muhammad صلى الله عليه وسلم in my dreams. However, a few years ago, I lost that notebook during a relocation. The total number of dreams is more than 800, and I still remember many of them.

Many years ago, in one dream, Allah جل جلاله told me, ‘Qasim! Before sleeping, read Surah-Ikhlas, Surah-Falaq, and Surah-Naas (chapters/Quran), and then sleep, so Satan stays away from you.’ I have been doing this for many years.

Allah جل جلاله told me in many dreams, ‘Qasim! One day, I will help you and grant you success. I will fulfill all my promises, even if there is only one day left until the Day of Judgment, and the whole world will witness your success.’ However, Allah جل جلاله did not tell me when that day will come. I have been waiting for the last 22 years. It has been a long journey for me, and I have not lost hope during these 22 years. I don’t know when or how I will reach my destiny. I don’t even know what my destiny is; only Allah جل جلاله knows best.

Please share these dreams of mine and visit my FB page and YT channel..

It doesn’t matter whether you believe in them or not. My job is only to share them, after that the choice is yours. All I want to say is that “your choices of today are gonna shape your destiny for tomorrow.

So make them wisely.”

Walaikum Assalam wa Rahmatullahe wa Barakatuhu

--

--

The Reviver's Call

Muhammad Qasim is who for the past 28 years has spoken to Allah S.W.T 500 times and Muhammad S.A.W 300 times. Allah commanded Qasim to spread his dreams.