How I hacked My Neighbor’s Wi-Fi 📶

Ansari
3 min readMar 22, 2022

Before getting started if you want to see the video about it
Check it out here 👉 Link

Getting Started

Is there anyone who doesn’t like hacking ? If so, this article is not for you. I hope nobody doesn’t like it, We all want to hack someone’s WiFi at least once in our life just to have fun with them. That’s how it started for me. Whenever I see a encrypted WiFi in my mobile I wish that I could hack it. It turned out if the WiFi’s password isn’t pretty strong then you can hack them at ease.

How does WiFi works ?

Without any prior knowledge about something, We couldn’t hack anything. The same applies here, So first lets know how it works.Without going in depth about it. Let me put it in simple words.

Photo by Franck on Unsplash

Basically two things are there that you need to know :
1. Access Point
2. Client

As the name suggest access point is a device which allows other Wi-Fi devices to connect to wired network. For example your home router or lets say your friend’s mobile hotspot. On other hand Clients are the Wi-Fi…

--

--