Powerful Prayer for a Miracle Right Now

Sam the Christian
3 min readMay 18, 2020

--

While God is always there for us, sometimes we need some urgency and that’s where this powerful prayer for a miracle right now comes in.

Matthew 7:7 (NIV): 7 “Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you.”

When everything around you is gloom and doom, and your life feels onerous. You see no way out of your current situation, and you do not know what to do. I’ll tell you what you can do, you can make a prayer right now. Great things take place when you do not expect them to happen.

Would you like your prayer delivered to the holy land for you? Just submit your prayer here.

Before you make a prayer for a miracle, you need to assure yourself that God will hear your prayer and he will grant you what you are praying for, if it is the best for you, and if he doesn’t grant you what you want, he will respond by giving you something even better in return.

Here’s what you can say if you’re looking for a miracle right now:

Dear God, you are all-seeing and all-knowing, please forgive my sins and my shortcomings. I also want to thank you for all that you have blessed me with.

Right now I am going through a rough patch in my life, it feels like I am stuck and nothing seems to be going in my favor. Dear Lord, please help me get out of this situation and grant me happiness and ease.

Grant me all that my heart desires, if it is good for me, and bless me with what I can’t even imagine praying for. Remove my sorrow, my worries, and help me make the most of this life. Amen!

Pray with full conviction since only God can make the impossible, possible.

Jeremiah 32:17 (NIV): 17 “Ah, Sovereign LORD, you have made the heavens and the earth by your great power and outstretched arm. Nothing is too hard for you.

The thing is you have to be sincere while praying. Don’t make things up. God knows everything. But be true from your heart. Whatever is it you want tell him humbly. But here is the secret: Just tell him what you want and how you are ready to turn a new leaf for it. Pray that you will sincerely live by his words not only on the exterior but interior as well. Pray that if you do so, then please consider you to be given what you want.

You don’t force God while praying to give you what you want. Just be humble.

You have to earn your miracle. Until unless you feel some true advancement in spirituality, you will not succeed. You have to feel from the interior about life and God. You have to develop immense faith in God and his words.
Let me tell you a secret. God is there and he has sent us here to become spiritually enlightened. You can’t reason this statement or verify it by material logic and experiments. But if you try you will intuitively know one day this statement to be true.

So pray to God to become such. Even if you don’t have faith then pray to him for faith. Pray to him to be worthy of a miracle and when you will become worthy, you will have your miracle. I have given an answer to how to believe in God. You can read it if you want. It’s kinda big so you may go there.

--

--