Restaurant Chicken Ingredients

Thesilkroads
1 min readMay 16, 2023

Where Is The Chicken

Photo by Spencer Davis on Unsplash

I know personally I like a good chicken sandwich from my favorite restaurant. The information I am about to give you my change the way you enjoy that sandwich next time.

The article Labeled Chicken only (60%) from you favorite establishment.

Some fast food restaurants chicken only 60% chicken. The other 40% other ingredients such as seaweed, soy protein and other additives and preservatives. The list is very long I will give you the website to find the others at the end of this article.

The Daily Meal provided the test results for this article.

Some of the restaurants tested are as follows.

  • Wendy’s
  • McDonald’s
  • Subway
  • Jack In The Box
  • Dairy Queen
  • WhatAburger
  • Domino’s
  • Arby’s
  • White Castle

The Wendy’s chicken sandwich 60% chicken and 40% additives.

So the bottom line for you and I now that we know this information will we eat chicken at these establishments the same ways as before.

The full article can be found on Epoch Times segment “Facts Matter” with host Roman Balmkov.

--

--

Thesilkroads

I am a dreamer who has awakened. I have written poetry and short stories that give hope and inspiration and teaching moments about everyday situation life.