30-day challenge: Summer edition

The small secrets
2 min readAug 29, 2022

--

I have already told you about the 30-day challenge, and it seemed like a lot of you guys liked it. The 30-day challenge is a great way to explore new things and challenge yourself. The last post was the fall edition, and I thought it might be a good idea to write a summer edition. Again, this is an activity challenge, but it could also be workouts, diets, and others.

My focus the past year has been to strengthen my mental health. This challenge helps me stay consistent and actually do the things I want to do. In the challenge I mention both small and big tasks or activities, and it’s your job to find something that fits you. This is only an example of the things I would do. I believe that the 30-day challenge will help for those who struggle with mental health. It may take some time, and it may be hard. But at the end, you will have the feeling that you have accomplished something.

This is another example for a 30-day challenge:

30-day-summer-copyLast ned

This time I started the 1th of July and ended it on the 30th of July. You plan according to your schedule, but try not to skip or reschedule the dates. The most important thing is to finish it, so if you have to do 2 things in one day that’s fine.

Comment if there are any questions ❤

Good luck!!!

--

--

The small secrets

HI! I´m a 21 year old and struggles with migraine and mental health. My blog is about creating a life you love. https://thesmallsecretsinlife.wordpress.com/