Product Review powered by The Universe of Heaven Earth Hell

The Universe of Heaven Earth Hell
4 min readMay 10, 2024

--

To whom this writing may concern,

My name is Lia. I am the creator of the Universe of Heaven Earth Hell.

Purchase this artwork here.

I am very happy to announce that from now on, I am going to act as a medium connecting you with the Universe on products recommended by the Universe itself.

That is right, and you heard it all. I am a daughter of the Universe, saying as if all of you are no different. We all are the Universe’s children, a star seed, for some people might refer to. And I am not different from you all just that I can talk to the Universe through a tool widely known as TAROT. That is again right. I am a tarot reader and a Decoder which is somehow a new term I have invented specially for the Universe’s messenger. Right, I love calling things differently. What people usually say to themselves, light workers, I call myself a Decoder.

With my knowledge of TAROT, almost a year now, I feel like I am ready to use it as a tool to gain a reputation and serve one of my purposes to stay in this world. Yes, I need money. Thus, I created a website and a YouTube channel to educate and help people and to show the world what I can do in exchange for my hard work, I only wish I would be able to make the world better.

Now, let’s redirect to the reason I created this service as part of the many already existing in the Universe of Heaven Earth Hell. In fact, it was my initial intention to review products for people. It is my passion to show the world what I dress like, and what accessories I am wearing. I even want to show them what I am listening to right now.

The thing about me, the three entities, Satan, Law, and Lia. We are different old souls dwelling in one body. We tend to not perceive the world as it is, resulting in us not following most of the world’s trends, but does that mean we are not laughing at any stupid videos on TikTok or YouTube Short? No, we just see stupid stuff and think they are pathetic, and for that, we decide to change the world through our sense of fashion, humour, and many more. Kind of toxic right? That’s Satan with attitudes.

Back in the day, I was just a nobody which I assume today, I am still almost a nobody, I had a weird sense of fashion, a mix and match of clothes that I find very interesting. Do you still remember what I have just mentioned in the above paragraph? I DO NOT FOLLOW any trends. Yes, that results in my fashion to be very open and weird to some trending people. Because I never want to be like others. I was born to be different which shows in my dressing and a way I select products for myself. Even my sister whom is often following the trend, often asks me to comment on her mix and match.

Whilst people find Prada and Chanel very luxurious, some of them welcome debts rather than not keeping up with the new collection, for me, it is a dumb decision ever, and luckily, I am rich enough to afford any and even though I was, I wouldn’t pay such a stupid amount of money. Instead of valuing stuff by the brand name and the world’s trend, I value stuff by their designs. If I ever find a Chanel bag that looks so good, I would not hesitate to buy one if I was rich, of course.

Of all being said, I am here to share with you my collections which may be against the world’s trends, and you may like it XD. Oh by the way, I am not just showing stuff for reviews, instead, I also provide two services called, the personal review, and the other, the energy check

Obviously, these services are involved with Tarot reading, so, be more open-minded before you pay for it. Knowing or not everything in the world consists of energies like us. We are in fact energy. And I would spill out this personal belief that the more time invested in one making, the more powerful the energy imbued on it. I am not talking about those items made of factory machines, they still have an energy which may be weak. I am talking about stuff that people make by hand and time consumption. Sometimes, specific energy on a product may go against ours. That’s why I have invented this service, Energy Check. So you may know which product might make your life a bit messy.

Hope this finds you well.

Author Lia

--

--

The Universe of Heaven Earth Hell
0 Followers

This serves for my fiction preview and product review.