19 Unique Coffee Mugs You Can Find on Amazon

The Weird Internet
4 min readAug 29, 2018

Ditch your bland and tired coffee mugs without breaking the bank. Why not 20? I miscounted, eat me.

Stainless Steel & Bamboo Coffee Mug

Minimalism in a mug. Calming, smells good, could be used as a meat hammer in a pinch, why not buy it?

KYONNE Build-on Brick Mug

Me: Check out this mug, I disassembled it and put it back together myself!

Therapist: We’re supposed to be putting the pieces back together for your life, Greg.

R2-D2 Ceramic Sculpted Mug

We’re not a fan of Star Wars ourselves(here come the pitchforks), but, if that’s your thing, this is probably also your thing.

We interrupt this Amazon product flow with one of our own. Clever brand insertion, eh?

Porcelain Chocolate Owl

Hoo wouldn’t want this?

… let’s move on.

Toilet Bowl Coffee Mug

I am a fan of shitting.

Paladone Rubiks Cube Ceramic Coffee Mug

This has me wondering if there is a world record for chugging a cup of coffee?

Pink Octopus Ceramic 3D Coffee Mug

This is just goddamned adorable. I wish I had a 13-year old goth daughter that could receive this as the worst Christmas Gift Ever(her words, not mine).

Camera Lens Coffee Mug

If you haven’t been living under a rock for 5 years you might have already come across a mug like this before.

If you have been living under a rock you have probably been drinking your own urine and could use a fucking cup of coffee.

Solar System Heat-Changing Mug

Anything space-related is so hot right now, because we all like to think that watching documentaries about space and then completely forgetting the subject matter the next day makes us intellectuals.

Elysium Ceramic Travel Mug

I have no fucking clue what this is, are you even still with me?

It’s handmade, though, I guess that’s cool.

Shark! Heat Changing Mug

This mug is Anthony Jeselnik approved — bring it along to your next Shark Party and be the Belle of the Ball.

Coffee Beans Mug

What the hell is going on here? Am I losing my mind? Coffee on the outside?

The Recycling Bin Mug

Where Starbucks coffee belongs. Yeah, I said it.

Buy local whole beans if you can. Grind them yourself. Don’t destroy the planet with plastic cups and fucking one-off Keurig coffee dispensers.

Do I smell a new blog post?

Bob Ross Heat Changing Mug

Bravo for originality. The perfect cup for all the Happy Little Beans.

The Mug With A Hoop

This mug must have been named by the same person that named Snakes on a Plane.

Drinking from this mug is probably more exciting than the stupid perpetual Warriors-Cavs Final time-loop we’re all stuck in.

Handmade Butterfly Rose Tea Cup

This is on the list just because it’s fancy as fuck.

Not really my cup of tea, though.

I’ll go ahead and show myself out.

Coffee Mug Shaped like Classic Coffee Pot

Probably impossible to drink out of, probably burns you every time you try to drink from it, probably breaks easily, but, A+ for originality.

Also, LOL at the ridiculous photoshopped stock images. Y’all think we really wouldn’t notice that shit?

Tough Titties Coffee Mug

Greg from Marketing: Should we really include two of our own mugs in the post?

Shut the fuck up, Greg.
Say it with me, folks:

YES. WE. CAN.

That wraps it up, folks. Follow us for more shit like this.

Instagram: @theweirdinternetstore

Twitter: @weirdinternet_

Website: https://weirdinter.net

--

--

The Weird Internet

Online brand specializing in the sarcastic, funny, and demotivational, including coffee mugs, posters, and shirts. Interested in merging humor and great design.